District Governors & Measurers

Districts and District Governors
District 1 North East David Wehr, RI
dwehr@nichenet.com
CT MA ME NH NY RI
District 2 Mid Atlantic Jason Goscha
Jgoscha@gmail.com
MD NJ PA VA
District 3 Southeast Todd McBee, KY
mcbeemail@gmail.com
AL FL GA KY MS NC SC TN
District 4 Western Great Lakes Holly Anderson, MN
holly@veritasmarketing.com
MN
District 5 Southwest Brant Koepke, TX
brantkoepke@hotmail.com
AR KS LA OK TX
District 6 West Michael Kline
michael.h.kline@gmail.com
CA CO WA WY
District 7 Eastern Great Lakes Jack Huebschmann
jackhuebs@gmail.com
IN MI NY OH PA

 

Class Measurers
District 1 - Northeast
Tom Linville ( tsailor@aol.com ) New York
Ron Harris ( rdharris@bell.net ) Eastern Canada
Mark Ackerle ( mackerle@hotmail.com ) New York
Scott McKenzie ( rsmckenzie@comcast.net ) Thompson, CT
Matt Dunbar (401-527-7268) Pawtucket, RI
District 2 - Mid Atlantic
Jeff Todd ( jeff@service.northsails.com ) Annapolis MD
District 3 - Southeast
Dale Currie ( dale.currie.jr@gmail.com ) Madison MS
Mart Lamar ( mart@mcgowanwp.com ) Jackson MS
Galen Freeman ( galenfreeman@comcast.net ) Tennessee
District 4 - Western Great Lakes
Lars Hansen ( lars@larshansenphoto.com ) Minnesota
District 5 - Southwest
Chip Carpenter ( albert.e.carpenter@morganstanley.com ) New Orleans LA
David Cheek ( dcheek@cheekfalcone.com ) Oklahoma
Terry Flynn ( tflynn@quantumsails.com ) Houston TX
Fred Lindsey ( fal@gvtc.com ) San Antonio TX
Scott Law ( slaw@ilinkusa.net ) Oklahoma
District 7 - Eastern Great Lakes
Bruce Berner ( bruceberner@sbcglobal.net ) Indianapolis, IN
Chris Howell ( j22@roadrunner.com ) Cleveland OH
Paul Grenauer ( paul@excuriaspa.com ) Youngstown NY
Chris Doyle ( j221026@roadrunner.com ) Youngstown NY
Mark Sertl ( msertl@rochester.rr.com ) Rochester NY